top of page


PEM Friends is indebted to the many individuals and organisations who have contributed to our group's growth and success.


We, particularly, want to thank Dr Andy Heath for his enormous efforts in creating this website. Without Andy’s pro bono work, PEM Friends would have been unable to create this comprehensive and impressive library of information.


Our thanks, too, to everyone who has contributed, not all of whom are mentioned below but to whom we are extremely grateful.


With their contribution and that of others, we are proud to offer this website as a reliable source of everything PEM we can think of.

Association Pemphigus Pemphigoide France (APPF)

French patient association

Mr Chadwan Al Yaghchi

Consultant Otolaryngologist

Dr Tim Cunliffe

GPwER in Dermatology & Skin Surgery and Executive Chair of the PCDS

Prof. John Dart

Honorary Professor and Honorary Consultant Ophthalmologist

Dr Sonia Gran

Assistant Professor at the Centre of Evidence Based Dermatology

Dr Phil Hampton

Consultant Dermatologist

Anthony Johnson

Creative Director, Marque Antony

Sophie Kibbler

Clinical Photographer

Dr Antonia Lloyd-Lavery

Consultant Dermatologist

Sandra Malone

CEO, Peer2Peer Consulting Ltd

Dr Roddy McMillan

Consultant in Oral Medicine & Facial Pain


Royalty-free images and royalty-free stock

Prof. Saaeha Rauz

Clinical Academic

Ms Valerie Saw

Consultant Ophthalmic Surgeon and Clinical Lecturer

Brian Seaton

Small Charity Support

Prof. Jane Setterfield

Professor of Oral and Dermatological Medicine

Dr Thomas Tull

Consultant Dermatologist and Honorary Senior Lecturer

bottom of page